You are here
Home > Citizens Shield > NORFU Rugby Draws – 15th July 2017

NORFU Rugby Draws – 15th July 2017

Liquorland Oamaru Citizens Shield 2017

Round 3 – Game 15

Premier Rugby

Saturday 15 July 2017

Subway Excelsior vs Old Boys
WCS 2, 2.45pm
Duty Team: Subway Excelsior
Changing Rooms: Subway Excelsior Club Rooms
Referee: Dylan Winter
Asst Referees:  James Symes and Simon Vernon

Athletic Marist vs Maheno
WCS 1, 2.45pm
Duty Club: Athletic Marist
Changing Rooms:  WCS 1 & 2 Athletic Marist, WCS 3 & 4 Maheno
Referee: Blair Malcolm
Asst Referees: Craig Cottier and Glynn Cameron

Kurow vs Valley Waikato Milking
Kurow, 2.30pm
Duty Team: Kurow
Changing Rooms: Kurow Club Rooms
Referee: Nick Webster
Asst Referees:  Wayne Boyle and Andrew Harding

President’s Grade

Saturday 15 July June 2017

Kurow vs Valley, Kurow, 1.00pm
Duty Club: Kurow
Changing Rooms:  Kurow
Referee: Wayne Boyle

BYE:  Athletic Marist

Women’s Rugby

North Otago Women vs University
Logan Park No. 1, 1.00pm

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.